Buzz Bee (sawed off)

Posted: December 9, 2013 in LARP, NERF MODS

A friend gifted me with a bin of NERF guns and among them was a Buzz Bee double barrel shotgun, which I had already been thinking about getting.  It seems to work well with the NERF elite darts so I started the paint job.  Here it is sans highlights and without too much shading.  I need to tone down the “steel” a little too but I am pretty happy with how it looks.  Because of the cocking mechanism I did not take it apart to paint it, I just masked the hell out of it.

IMG_20131208_225631

Leave a Reply

